• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Visava Sea View

      • Mr. Deshmukh : 8605130085 / 02365-251266
      • Mr. Sakaram : 


Visava Sea View is an ideal choice to stay right in the middle of lush green and fragrant plants. This gorgeous home style budget hotels in tarkarli, is an ideal place and a great option to stay close to the mesmerizing sea and the exotic beach in the Malvan city. The great location of the bungalow makes it all the more appealing to plan a stay here, whereas the modern amenities and polite staff makes this a one stop place to stay in this beautiful beach city of Malvan. Each of the aspects in the bungalow is purely stunning, well poised and polished to offer a classy affair.

Guests enjoy everything, right from the spacious and well embellished rooms to the food and the ambient surroundings here at Visava Sea view. 

The best part of making this as an idyllic choice on a holiday in Malvan is that you get all of this and so much more along with an experience that is way beyond words, at extremely rational prices. So if you wish for splendid sea views along with poise and luxury in your rooms, then you are ideally at the right place.

Web site : http://www.shop4website.in/Sea-view/

 Room Amenities :

  • 2 Spacious suite rooms, 1 standard room and 1 family room.
  • Attached  spacious western toilet and bath
  • Hot water provision inside room
  • Room service
  • Television with cable
  • Home made Veg and Non veg food
  • Huge car parking space
  • Vehicle /scuba diving/dolphin/ water sports arrangement.
  • Generator power backup.
  • Free Wi-fi  / Internet service
  • Restaurant facilitie avaliable

Photo Gallery :


Exactly at Chivala beach – Malvan (416606)
Maharashtra, India


Room Tariff :

  • Ground  Floor : Room No 1 

AC : 2000/-   NON AC : 1800/-

Capacity –  2 Persons  ( Extra PAX  1 )

  • Ground  Floor : Room No 2

AC : 2000/-   NON AC : 1800/-

Capacity –  2 Persons  ( Extra PAX  1 )

  • Ground  Floor : Room No 3

AC : 3500/-   NON AC : 2500/-

Capacity –  4 Persons  ( Extra PAX  2 )

  • First Floor : Room No 4

AC : 3500/-   NON AC : 2500/-

Capacity –  2 Persons  ( Extra PAX  2 )

  • First Floor : Room No 5

AC : 3500/-   NON AC : 2500/-

Capacity –  2 Persons  ( Extra PAX  2 )

  • cottage :  Room No 6

AC : 2000/-   NON AC : 1800/-

Capacity –  2 Persons  ( Extra PAX  1 )

  • cottage :  Room No 7

AC : 2000/-   NON AC : 1800/-

Capacity –  2 Persons  ( Extra PAX  1 )

( Charges for per Extra person 300/-)

 Check inn : 12.00 am    check out : 10.30 am



Mr. Deshmukh : 8605130085 / 02365-251266

Mr. Sakaram : 


For booking transfer amount on

Bank : State Bank of India

Branch: Mahad branch

Account Name : Deccan Resort(Mahad) Pvt. Ltd.

Account No. : 32381756464

IFSC code : SBIN0000415

enquiry From

13 Comments + Add Comment

  • best location one can ask for.home away from home.

  • Mr. James Britto is absolutely correct.

  • I have been there and I can vouch it’s a beautiful place

  • Hello

    With reference to subject matter, please quote your best rates at Tarkarli/Malvan.

    We friends and wives are planning to visit Tarkarli. Details are as follows.

    Total no. of rooms required: 5.
    Check in on 02/11/2016.
    Check out on 05/11/2016.
    Total no. of people: 9 adults + 1 child (7 year old) + 2 children (1 year old).

    In view of the above information, please quote your best rates.

    Siddharth Parab
    +91 8460261610


  • we would to like booked room in Marisa House we are staying in Mumbai and
    plan tarkarli trip in Nov . Please give us sutaible deal . Please see below

    check in – 12th Nov
    check out – 13th morning
    1 night
    5 person – audult all

    we will come by car so please confirm car parking facility

    please revert with total cost

  • Hello

    Please quote best rates at Tarkarli/Malvan.

    Total no. of rooms required: 5.

    Check in on 21/12/2016.

    Check out on 23/12/2016.

    Total no. of people: 20 Adults

    With bf- Lunch & Dinner

    In view of the above information, please quote your best rates.



    +91 9764873793

  • Perfect stay with family members, rooms are very neat and clean with breathing space ….. 10 meters away from beach … far away from chaotic tarkarli beach and unnecessary crowd ….. walking distance to malvan market

    everything perfect with this place…. rarely you find a place where everything is top class including the service of caretaker sakaram … visiting again …

  • Good room but worst staff, they make sure that your vacation is ruined. We booked this place for 3 days & faced our worst-est nightmares. In the beginning they didn’t uttered a word about any rules and later on they just brought rules after rules making this the worst vacation ever.

    Rule-1 – You can’t enter or leave the hotel after 12 in night.(I mean wtf am i living in a college hostel).
    Rule-2 – Not allowed to enter hotel with wet clothes & sand on your body. (Now I wonder if your hotel is opposite to beach, what do you expect.
    Rule-3 – Order the exact quantity of breakfast the night before.(Oh in morning I feel like having more but wait I didn’t order, the hotel staff swiftly tells me you get only how much you order).

    It is not a hotel, its a jail. I want to sue these assholes.

    • Rule 1 .If somebody wants to go out on the beach after 12midnight and stay late till morn,Who will guarantee safety from robbers and dogs.Forget about drowing case.Make noise the full night and disturb other clients in the room

      Rule 2.Go fully wet and sit on the bed and couch and make them wet and dirty so we have to eventually discard it.They could have asked or taken the room towels. There are shower outside to clean themselves up

      Rule3 Its a home stay and what is required in the morn is asked in the night so it can be ready in the morn.Its not a 40 rooms star hotel which has all backup and given as per alacarte.

      We have apologized to the guest on mail,and feel sorry for the same.Staff are instructed to be more liberal towards the guest.

  • 1. We are adults n very well know to protect ourselves still thanks for your forced concern by confining us in your hotel.
    We were talking n there was no sign boards in the room mentioning the decibel levels to be maintained. May be you should think making your rooms a bit sound proof.

    2. As I said we are educated peoples and how can 1 wet n dirty the bed n sleep on the same at night. Pls learn to accept your mistakes. We were told to wait in the lawn at night n enter the room only after 1 has finished bathing up. We were never offered any towels nor showed any taps to wash.

    3. Ok fine, but atleast i can decide at what time i can eat right, i was given a time contraint also that breakfast will be served at 9:30am n if i want to eat at 10:30am they are saying sorry.

    I have rights to express my views anywhere n hence instruct your caretakers to better not call again n disturb us regarding these feedbacks instead work on these shortcomings

    • Sir,
      We take all the comments very seriously and work on the shortcomings.There are possibilities of lapses from our end and will try and iron them up so the next guest coming are well informed,looked after.
      Warm regards,
      James Britto

  • Dear Sir,

    I want a cottage for 2 audults and 1 child in December month before Christmas from Sunday morning to Friday evening.(5 nights)
    Please quote best for me.
    Waiting for your quick response.


Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>